Board of Directors & Advisory Committees

Sustainable Development Verified Impact Standard Development Advisory Committee

Committee Members:

Edwin Aalders, DNV GL
Beto Borges, Forest Trends
Javier Castro, TUV SUD Industrie Service GmbH
John Drexhage, VCS Board
Charles Ehrhart, Independent/Adaptation Fund
Eduardo Ferreira, World Bank
Emma Knott, Ecosphere Capital Partners LLP
Anna Lehman, Climate Policy and Investment Advisory
Ben Massie, Natural Capital Partners
Swapan Mehra, IORA Capital
Priscilla Miranda, Mexican Agency of International Development Cooperation (AMEXCID)
Tom Morton, Climate Care
Marcos Neto, UNDP
Gareth Phillips, African Development Bank
Ndivhuho Raphulu, National Cleaner Production Centre of South Africa (NCPC-SA)
Ash Sharma, NAMA Facility/DANIDA
Alyson Slater, GRI
Massamba Thioye, UNFCCC